716-283-1455 Ext.

716-283-1455 Ext.

716-283-1455 Ext.

Mrs. Maria Arist

Teacher - Pre-K(4)

Miss Amber Arsenault

Teacher 3

Mrs. Andrea Bieniek

6/7/8 ELA & Social Studies

Mrs. Vicki Bower

Pre-K Aide

716-283-1455 Ext. 213

vbower@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Mary Champoux

6/7/8 Spanish & Religion, Middle School Coordinator

Mrs. Pam Choolokian

Teacher - Grade 1, Latchkey Afterschool Program

Mrs. Abbey Cole

6/7/8 Math and Science

Mrs. Christine Connolly

Learning Support

Miss Jamie Coyle

Office Assistant

716-283-1455 Ext. 200

jcoyle@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Joelle Croom

PE/Health

Mrs. Alberta Demartino

Kindergarten Aide

716-283-1455 Ext. 210

ademartino@catholicacademynf.org

Ms. Dimpy Dosanjh

Pre K Aide

716-283-1455 Ext. 211

ddosanjh@catholicacademynf.org

Mr. Joe Dzielski

Keyboarding, Technology, Primary Coordinator, Athletic Director, Technical Support

Mrs. Alana Edel

Teacher Kindergarten

Mrs. Jeannine M. Fortunate

Principal

716-283-1455 Ext. 202

jfortunate@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Lynne Kanfoush

Grade 1 Aide

716-283-1455 Ext. 207

lkanfoush@catholicacademynf.org

Miss Brianna King

Teacher 4

Mrs. Susan Kline

Secretary

716-283-1455 Ext. 200, Enrollment Ext. 201

skline@catholicacademynf.org

William Kline

Maintenance

716-283-1455 Ext. 206

Mrs. Kaycie Kratts

Teacher 5

Mrs. Jerlanda Matheis

Music/Library

716-283-1455 Ext. 225

jmatheis@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Jennifer McDonell

Pre K Aide

716-283-1455 Ext. 213

jmcdonell@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Maxine Menshon

Business Manager, Business Office Bookkeeper

716-283-1455 Ext. 204

mmenshon@catholicacademynf.org

Miss Autumn Meranto

Art

Miss Andrea Nugent

School Counselor

Mrs. Johanna Richards

Assistant Principal, STREAM Coordinator

Mrs. Allison Sliwowski

Teacher - Pre-K(3), Latchkey Afterschool Program

Joanne Warmus

Lunch Coordinator

716-283-1455 Ext. 214

cafeteria@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Heather Zeller

Teacher 2, Yearbook Coordinator