Mrs. Maria Arist

Teacher - Pre-K(4A)

716-283-1455 Ext. 211

marist@catholicacademynf.org

Mr. Ray Beaudry

Business Manager,

716-283-1455 Ext. 204

Mrs. Andrea Bieniek

6/7/8 ELA & Social Studies

716-283-1455 Ext. 223

abieniek@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Vicki Bower

Pre-K Aide

716-283-1455 Ext.

vbower@catholicacademynf.org

Miss Ashley Buckingham

Gym

716-283-1455 Ext. 209

abuckingham@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Mary Champoux

6/7/8 Spanish & Religion, Assistant Principal

716-283-1455 Ext. 224

mchampoux@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Pam Choolokian

Teacher - Pre-K(4B), Lighthouse Afterschool Program

716-283-1455 Ext. 212

pchoolokian@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Christine Connolly

Music/Chorus, Learning Support

716-283-1455 Ext. 216

cconnolly@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Alberta Demartino

Pre-K 4B Aide

716-283-1455 Ext. 212

ademartino@catholicacademynf.org

Mr. Joe Dzielski

Keyboarding, Technology, Primary Coordinator, Athletic Director, Technical Support

716-283-1455 Ext. 215

jdzielski@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Alana Edel

Teacher Kindergarten

716-283-1455 Ext. 210

aedel@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Jeannine M. Fortunate

Principal

716-283-1455 Ext. 202

jfortunate@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Lynne Kanfoush

Pre-K 4A Aide

716-283-1455 Ext. 211

lkanfoush@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Susan Kline

Secretary

716-283-1455 Ext. 200, Enrollment Ext. 201

skline@catholicacademynf.org

William Kline

Maintenance

716-283-1455 Ext. 206

Mrs. Kaycie Kratts

Teacher 5

716-283-1455 Ext. 219

kmckenzie@catholicacademynf.org

Miss Christina Lopardi

Teacher 4

716-283-1455 Ext. 220

clopardi@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Maxine Menshon

Business Office Bookkeeper

716-283-1455 Ext. 204

mmenshon@catholicacademynf.org

Miss Andrea Nugent

Kindergarten Aide

716-283-1455 Ext. 210

anugent@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Elizabeth O'Brien

Pre-K Aide

716-283-1455 Ext. 213

Mrs. Eileen O'Neil

Pre-K Aide

716-283-1455 Ext. 213

eoneil@catholicacademynf.org

Lisa Oviat

School Counselor

716-283-1455 Ext. 225

Mrs. Cathy Potter

Potter

716-283-1455 Ext.

Miss Jen Pyrczak

Office Assistant

716-283-1455 Ext.

jpyrczak@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Johanna Richards

Teacher Grade 1A, STREAM Coordinator

716-283-1455 Ext. 207

jrichards@catholicacademynf.org

Ms. Jessica Scirto

Teacher 1B

716-283-1455 Ext. 208

jscirto@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Lori Siczewicz

Teacher 3

716-283-1455 Ext. 221

lsiczewicz@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Allison Sliwowski

Teacher - Pre-K(3)

716-283-1455 Ext. 213

asliwowski@catholicacademynf.org

Joanne Warmus

Lunch Coordinator

716-283-1455 Ext. 214

cafeteria@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Louise Weaver

Art

716-283-1455 Ext. 217

lweaver@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Heather Zeller

Teacher 2

716-283-1455 Ext. 231

hzeller@catholicacademynf.org