716-283-1455 Ext.

716-283-1455 Ext.

716-283-1455 Ext.

716-283-1455 Ext.

716-283-1455 Ext.

Mrs. Maria Arist

Teacher - Pre-K(4A)

Miss Amber Arsenault

Teacher 3

Mrs. Andrea Bieniek

6/7/8 ELA & Social Studies

Mrs. Vicki Bower

Pre-K Aide

716-283-1455 Ext.

vbower@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Mary Champoux

6/7/8 Spanish & Religion, Assistant Principal

Mrs. Pam Choolokian

Teacher - Pre-K(4B), Lighthouse Afterschool Program

Mrs. Christine Connolly

Learning Support

Mrs. Joelle Croom

PE/Health

Mrs. Alberta Demartino

Pre-K 4B Aide

716-283-1455 Ext. 212

ademartino@catholicacademynf.org

Ms. Dimpy Dosanjh

Pre K Aide

716-283-1455 Ext.

Mr. Joe Dzielski

Keyboarding, Technology, Primary Coordinator, Athletic Director, Technical Support

Mrs. Alana Edel

Teacher Kindergarten

Mrs. Sarah Popadowski

6/7/8 Math and Science

Mrs. Jeannine M. Fortunate

Principal

716-283-1455 Ext. 202

jfortunate@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Lynne Kanfoush

Pre-K 4A Aide

716-283-1455 Ext. 211

lkanfoush@catholicacademynf.org

Miss Brianna King

Teacher 4

Mrs. Susan Kline

Secretary

716-283-1455 Ext. 200, Enrollment Ext. 201

skline@catholicacademynf.org

William Kline

Maintenance

716-283-1455 Ext. 206

Mrs. Kaycie Kratts

Teacher 5

Mrs. Maxine Menshon

Business Manager, Business Office Bookkeeper

716-283-1455 Ext. 204

mmenshon@catholicacademynf.org

Miss Autumn Meranto

Art

Miss Andrea Nugent

School Counselor

716-283-1455 Ext. 225

anugent@catholicacademynf.org

Miss Jen Pyrczak

Office Assistant

716-283-1455 Ext. 200

jpyrczak@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Johanna Richards

Teacher Grade 1, STREAM Coordinator

Ms. Jessica Scirto

Kindergarten, Learning Support

Mrs. Allison Sliwowski

Teacher - Pre-K(3)

Joanne Warmus

Lunch Coordinator

716-283-1455 Ext. 214

cafeteria@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Heather Zeller

Teacher 2, Yearbook Coordinator