716-283-1455 Ext.

716-283-1455 Ext.

716-283-1455 Ext.

Mrs. Maria Arist

Teacher - Pre-K(4)

Miss Amber Arsenault

Teacher Grade 3

Mrs. Andrea Bieniek

6/7/8 ELA & Social Studies

Mr. Timothy Bower

Maintenance

716-283-1455 Ext. 206

Mrs. Vicki Bower

Pre-K Aide

716-283-1455 Ext. 213

vbower@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Pam Choolokian

Teacher - Grade 1, Grade 8 Science Teacher

Mrs. Christine Connolly

6/7 Science and Learning Support

Mrs. Joelle Croom

PE/Health

Mrs. Alberta Demartino

Kindergarten Aide

716-283-1455 Ext. 210

ademartino@catholicacademynf.org

Ms. Dimpy Dosanjh

Pre K Aide

716-283-1455 Ext. 211

ddosanjh@catholicacademynf.org

Mr. Joe Dzielski

Assistant Principal, 6/7/8 Math, K-4 Technology, Athletic Director, Technology Coordinator

Mrs. Alana Edel

Teacher Kindergarten

Miss Danielle Jones

Catholic Charities Mental Health Counselor

716-283-1455 Ext. 225

daniel.jones@ccwny.org

Mrs. Lynne Kanfoush

Grade 1 Aide

716-283-1455 Ext. 207

lkanfoush@catholicacademynf.org

Miss Brianna King

Teacher Grade 4

Mrs. Susan Kline

Administrative Secretary

716-283-1455 Ext. 200, Enrollment Ext. 201

skline@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Jerlanda Matheis

Teacher Grade 5

716-283-1455 Ext. 219

jmatheis@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Jennifer McDonell

6/7/8 Spanish & Religion

Mrs. Maxine Menshon

Business Manager, Business Office Bookkeeper

716-283-1455 Ext. 204

mmenshon@catholicacademynf.org

Miss Autumn Meranto

Art & Music

Miss Jennifer Pyrczak

Office Assistant

716-283-1455 Ext. 200

jpyrczak@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Johanna Richards

Principal, STREAM Coordinator

Mrs. Allison Sliwowski

Teacher - Pre-K(3)

Joanne Warmus

Lunch Coordinator

716-283-1455 Ext. 214

cafeteria@catholicacademynf.org

Mrs. Heather Zeller

Teacher Grade 2, Yearbook Coordinator