Student Council

Our Student Council consists of students from grades 4-8.  Mrs. Bieniek is the advisor. Each class has 2 representatives and the class president. The students are nominated through their classroom in September. They run a campaign which includes fliers and speeches to get elected. Student Council meets about once a month after school to discuss what we can do to make our school and our community better. In the past years, students have participated in a Pet Drive for Heart of Niagara Animal Rescue, went trick or treating for canned goods, arranged a "Pink Sale" to help in Breast Cancer Research, as well as organizing our annual food drive for Thanksgiving. The Student Council members are always thinking of ideas to raise money for charity! 

The Student Council Representatives for the 2020-21 school year are: 

Grade 4

President: Isabelle Wirth
Vice President: Michaela Swanson
Secretary: McKenna Daly

Treasurer: Lilana Esposito
Student Council: Jazmeet Dosanjh & Harshita Sharma 


Grade 5

President: Noah Butera
Vice President: Robbie Hull
Secretary: Lila Cudahy

Treasurer: James Connolly
Student Council: Mattingly Dzielski & Allana Abel 


Grade 6

President: Ellie Muth
Vice President: Bradley Barto
Secretary: Grace Cohen

Treasurer: Mairik Curtis
Student Council: Parleen Dosanjh & Elias Croom 


Grade 7

President: Julian Savard
Student Council: Allison Smith 


Grade 8

President: Akyra Starks
Student Council: Derrick Hilson