This Week's Events


Registration for the 2017-2018 School Year is ongoing. 
Summer Office Hours
July & August  
Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm 

August 30, 2017
10:00 am - 9:00 pm Menchie's Yogurt Fundraiser
3:30-7:00 pm Multi-consultant Lula Roe Party (in PreK-3 Classroom)
Classroom Supply Drop-off Day
     4:00-7:00 pm PreK-3
     5:00-7:00 pm Kindergarten
     4:00-6:00 pm First Grade

September 7, 2017
School Resumes 

Please continue to support our ongoing fundraisers: Ink Cartridge/Toner Recycle, Box Tops for Education, Pop Tabs for the Ronald McDonald House

Summer Ideas:
CAONF Summer Tutoring
Buffalo State SUNY Reading Skills & Speed Reading Program
NWAA House Soccer Program
CAONF Cheerleading Camp
NC Basketball Camp (entering 6th, 7th)
Camp Turner
St. Vincent de Paul Vacation Bible School

Student Council

Our Student Council consists of students from grades 3 – 6. Mr. Dzielski and Mrs. Champoux are the advisors. Each class has 2 representatives; the class president and the runner-up of the student presidential election. The students are nominated through their classroom in September/October. They run a campaign which includes fliers and speeches to get elected. Student Council meets about once a month after school to discuss what we can do to make our school and our community better. So far this year, students have participated in a Pet Drive for Heart of Niagara Animal Rescue, organized a food drive for Thanksgiving, and arranged a "Pink Sale" to help in Breast Cancer Research. The Student Council is now running a school store, another way to raise money for charity! They have many more ideas coming.

The school store is open in the morning from 7:45 to 8:10 a.m. and in the afternoon from 2:00 to 2:25 p.m. Various school supplies and snacks are available for purchase. The Student Council members share in the daily operation of the store: working shifts and stocking the counters.

The Student Council Representatives for the 2016-2017 school year are: 

Grade 3: Cole Carter and Sabatino Ciraolo
Grade 4: Mickenzie McQuillan and Gia Sgro
Grade 5: Alyssa Bower and Katelyn Jakubowski
Grade 6: Madelyn Buck and Olivia Pyrczak

In addition, the following students have been elected to serve as Class Representatives for the 2016 -2017 school year:


 Grade 3

 Grade 4

 Grade 5

 Grade 6


 Nick Ligammari

 Akyra Starks

 Landon Sanders

 McKenzie Kennedy

 Vice President

 Danny Nicoletti

 Alyssa Agee-McCray

 Hailey Crawford

 Heather Reed


 Allison Smith

Peyton Mangione 

 A’lana Hayes

 Marvin Townsend


 Luke Esposito

Derrick Hilson  

Ty Mangione 

Jillian Stephenson