This Week's Events

 

Registration for the 2018-2019 School Year is ongoing.
Office Summer Hours
July and August
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Summer Ideas 
CAONF Summer Tutoring
Cheerleading Camp Gr. 3-6 beginning August 20th
Lighthouse Summer Learning Camp
Diocese of Buffalo Camp Turner
Vacation Bible School "Splash" Canyon
 

Please continue to support our ongoing fundraisers: Ink Cartridge/Toner Recycle, Box Tops for Education, Pop Tabs for the Ronald McDonald House


Ministry


All students study religion and celebrate the Catholic faith, although we welcome students
of all denominations. Prayers are said daily and students attend mass weekly as well as on Holy Days and in celebration of holidays at St. Vincent de Paul Parish Prince of Peace Church site.

Students are encouraged to participate through their own parishes and the area churches have been very supportive of our school.

Students support the work of the Sisters of Mercy Missions in the Philippines. Students also help the community through charitable donations and activities. Our students have collected donations and gifts for children with cancer, epilepsy, juvenile diabetes, and autism. We also adopted an Army platoon stationed in Afghanistan mailing numerous care packages during the school year.


           

2017-2018 School Mass Dates

Monday, September 25, 8:30 am - Opening of School Mass
Friday, October 20, 1:15 pm - Living Rosary
Monday, October 23, 8:30 am - Mass for Cindy Williams
Wednesday, November 1, 8:30 am - All Saints Day Mass
Wednesday, November 22, 8:30 am - Thanksgiving Mass
Friday, December 8, 8:30 am - Immaculate Conception
Friday, January 12, 1:00 pm - Martin Luther King Jr. Prayer Service
Tuesday, January 30, 1:00 pm - Catholic Schools' Week Mass with Bishop Malone
Wednesday, February 14, 8:30 am -  Ash Wednesday Mass
Friday, March 23, 1:30 pm - Living Stations of the Cross
Thursday, May 10, 8:30 am - Ascension Thursday Mass
Friday, May 18, 1:00 pm - May Crowning Ceremony
Thursday, June 14, 6:30 pm - Grade 6 Class Nite Mass
Wednesday, June 20, 8:30 am - Closing Awards Mass